Shipley College students win at CTE Awards

Last week's CTE awards were a massive success for Shipley College!

Overall our students won 8 awards and our Principal, Nav Chohan, won the Longstanding Contribution Recognition Award. It is fantastic to see our students being recognised for the work they're doing, you can see the full list of winners below: 

Student of the year:

Matthew Watmough - Business Sector 

Lauren Reardon - Creative Industries Sector 

Natalie Hardaker - Health & Social Care Sector 

Nathan Hannah - Computing, Science and Enviromental Technologies 


Essential Skills Student of the Year:

Nicholas Beard - Social and cross-cultural skills 

Chariclia Pyrgotis - Productivity and accountability 

Danielle Masters - Initiative and self-direction


Sustainability Award of the Year 2022:

L2 & L3 Creative Industries Media Project


Longstanding Contribution Recognition Award 2022:

Nav Chohan




Didn't find what you were looking for?

We are here to help you Contact us for assistance

Search You can search for a course or any other information using this search box.