Contact

Reception / Switchboard – General Enquiries

T: 01274 327222

E: enquiries@shipley.ac.uk

Student Services – Full-time Enquiries

T: 01274 327281

E: studentservices@shipley.ac.uk

Enrolments – Part-time Enquiries

T: 01274 327327

E: enrolments@shipley.ac.uk 

Apprenticeship Team – Apprenticeship Enquiries

T: 01274 327390

E: cv@shipley.ac.uk

Business Development Team

T: 01274 327390

E: employers@shipley.ac.uk

Back to Work Employment Hub

T: 07935 014808

E: backtoworkhub@shipley.ac.uk

Traineeship Team

T: 01274 327239

E: lodonnell@shipley.ac.uk

Supported Internship Team

T: 01274 327312

E: supportedinternships@shipley.ac.uk

Centre of Excellence for Business (CofE4B) – Heather Savage

T: 07969 192449

E: hsavage@shipley.ac.uk

Safeguarding - Shoeb Desai

T: 01274 327290

E: sdesai@shipley.ac.uk

Exams

T: 01274 327213 / 01274 327286 

E: exams@shipley.ac.uk

Finance Department

T: 01274 327214

E: finance@shipley.ac.uk

HR Manager - Jennifer Birtwistle

T: 01274 327249

E: jobs@shipley.ac.uk

Marketing

T: 01274 327200

E: marketing@shipley.ac.uk

 

Can't find what you're looking for? Leave your details below and someone will get back to you.
Looking to report an absence? Click here.

Previous

You are supplying your personal information so that we can help you with your inquiry or application. Please see our Privacy Notices link below. We may need to contact you by phone, email or post to provide the support and information you need and will retain your information for 18 months. Shipley College Privacy Notices.

Shipley College
Reception, Salt Building,
Victoria Road, Saltaire, BD18 3LQ 
Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8.30am to 4.30pm

Friday: 8.30am to 4pm

Saturday/Sunday: Closed

See our Campus Map

Didn't find what you were looking for?

We are here to help you Contact us for assistance

Search You can search for a course or any other information using this search box.

  • Skills-for-Care
  • One Workforce Hub
  • apprenticeships-logo
  • disability-confident-employer-oct
  • ice-industrial-centres-of-excellence
  • ofsted-good-prov
  • mindful employer
  • matrix-logo
  • skills-for-care-logo
  • Supporting_apprenticeships_-_social_media_graphic
  • esf-logo-oct-18
  • Print
  • AoC_Jobs_Recruiter_Logo
  • Recognised_provider
  • bsc-member-logo-on-white-cmyk-72dpi
  • mental-health-charter-aoc
  • Care_Learning_Coalition
  • logo_tiny
  • HiddenDisabilities

© Shipley College 2022

Legal