Term Dates

 

 

 

Summer term staff training/QI days (College closed to students)

  •  Wednesday 1st September 2021

Summer term Bank Holidays & College Closure Days (College closed to students & staff)

  • Monday 30th August 2021


Autumn Term 2021:

Term starts: Monday 6th September 2021 (Level 3 2nd Years will start College on Friday 3rd September).

Term ends: Thursday 16th December 2021

Autumn half term:

  • Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

 Autumn term staff training/QI days (College closed to students)

  • Wednesday 20th October 2021

 Autumn term Bank Holidays & College Closure Days (College closed to students & staff)

  • Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

All staff and students will return to College on Tuesday 4th January 2022.

 


Spring Term 2022:

Term starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Spring half term:

  • Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022
  • Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022

 Spring term staff training/QI days (College closed to students)

  • Tuesday 15th February 2022
  • Thursday 7th April 2022

Spring term Bank Holidays & College Closure Days (College closed to students & staff)

  • Friday 8th April – Friday 22nd April 2022

 


Summer Term 2022:

Term starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Term ends: Friday 1st July 2022

Summer Half Term:

  • Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

 Summer term staff training/QI days (College closed to students)

  • Wednesday 25th May 2022
  • Monday 4th July 2022
  • Tuesday 5th July 2022                    

 Summer term Bank Holidays & College Closure Days (College closed to students & staff)

  • Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Thursday 2nd June & Friday 3rd June 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Important

*Please note that these dates can sometimes vary by course.  Please always check with your course tutor to confirm the dates.

Part-time course dates vary, please check when enrolling for the start and finish dates or ask your tutor.  

Didn't find what you were looking for?

We are here to help you Contact us for assistance

Search You can search for a course or any other information using this search box.