Term Dates

Summer Term 2018:

Full-time students have now broken up for the Summer Holidays. The College is still open during over Summer to help you with any enquiries, applications or enrolments. 

Summer term Bank Holidays & College Closure Days (College Closed to Students & Staff)

  • Monday 27th August 2018 

 


Autumn Term 2018:

Term starts: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term ends: Friday 21st December 2018

Autumn half term:

  • Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

 Autumn term staff training/QI days (College closed to students)

  • Wednesday 17th October 2018
  • Thursday 13th December 2018

 Autumn term Bank Holidays & College Closure Days (College Closed to Students & Staff)

  • Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

 


Spring Term 2019:

Term starts: Monday 7th January 2019

Term ends: Friday 12th April 2019

Spring half term:

  • Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

 Spring term staff training/QI days (College closed to students)

  • Friday 15th February 2019
  • Tuesday 9th April 2019

Spring term Bank Holidays & College Closure Days (College Closed to Students & Staff)

  • Friday 19th April – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 


Summer Term 2019:

Term starts: Monday 29th April 2019

Term ends: Friday 28th June 2019

Summer Half Term:

  • Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

 Summer term staff training/QI days (College closed to students)

  • Tuesday 2nd & Wednesday 3rd July 2019

 Summer term Bank Holidays & College Closure Days (College Closed to Students & Staff)

  • Monday 6th May 2019
  • Monday 27th – Tuesday 28th May 2019
  • Monday 26th August 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Important

*Please note that these dates can sometimes vary by course.  Please always check with your course tutor to confirm the dates.

Part time course dates vary, please check when enrolling for the start and finish dates or ask your tutor.  

Didn't find what you were looking for?

We are here to help you Contact us for assistance

Search You can search for a course or any other information using this search box.