The Business Development Team

Apprenticeships Team

  • Petras Poudziunas - Business Development Officer
    01274 327390 / Work Mobile - 07930 158880 or petrasp@shipley.ac.uk

Work Experience Team

  • Barbara Freeburn - Work Experience Coordinator
    01274 327252 / Work Mobile - 07912 489211 or bfreeburn@shipley.ac.uk
  • Saimah Khan - Work Experience Coordinator
    01274 327252 / Work Mobile - 07912 489238 or sakhan@shipley.ac.uk

Business Development Coordinators

  • Cameron O'Donnell - Business Development Coordinator
    01274 327400 / Work Mobile - 07891 809923 or codonnell@shipley.ac.uk

  • James Hampson - Business Development Consultant 
    01274 327291 / Work Mobile - 07583 798714 or jhampson@shipley.ac.uk

  • Vicki Horsman - Rail Engineering and Employability Manager
    01274 327291 / Work Mobile - 07583 798714 or vhorsman@shipley.ac.uk

Back to Work Team

 

Didn't find what you were looking for?

We are here to help you Contact us for assistance

Search You can search for a course or any other information using this search box.