The Business Development Team

Apprenticeships Team

If you are interested in applying for an apprenticeship, send your CV to cv@shipley.ac.uk or contact a member of the team below. Please note, most of our staff are currently working from home, so contact via email or their mobile is preferred.

  • Petras Poudziunas - Business Development Officer
    01274 327390 / Work Mobile - 07930 158880 or petrasp@shipley.ac.uk 

Work Experience Team

If you are on a full-time course at Shipley College and are interested in a work experience placement or industry placement, please contact workexperience@shipley.ac.uk

  • Barbara Freeburn - Work Experience Coordinator
    01274 327252 / Work Mobile - 07912 489211 or bfreeburn@shipley.ac.uk

  • Saimah Khan - Work Experience Coordinator
    01274 327252 / Work Mobile - 07912 489238 or sakhan@shipley.ac.uk

Business Development Coordinators

  • Cameron O'Donnell - Business Development Coordinator
    01274 327400 / Work Mobile - 07891 809923 or codonnell@shipley.ac.uk
  • Vicki Horsman - Business Development Coordinator
    01274 327238 / Work Mobile - 07583 798714 or vhorsman@shipley.ac.uk
  • James Hampson - Business Development Consultant
    01274 327291 / Work Mobile - 07583 798714 or jhampson@shipley.ac.uk

Back to Work Team

Front to back

Lynn Binns, Linda O'Donnell, Petras Poudziunas and Cameron O'Donnell

Didn't find what you were looking for?

We are here to help you Contact us for assistance

Search You can search for a course or any other information using this search box.